Marketing Consultant AND Copywriter? That’s Two, Two, Two Walts In One!

Brainstorming, Consulting, Copywriting

walt-jaschek-blue-reflective-sunglasses-500p

Hi. I’m Walt Jaschek. Back in the 1960s, Certs assured us in advertising it was “two, two, two mints in one!” I’ve paraphrased that for my slogan: “Two, Two, Two Walts In One.” Yes, I’m a consultant, for great brands near and far, leading marketing planning, ideating, brainstorming, live or remote. But, unlike many marketing consultants, I can leave a meeting, put on my writer hat, and craft truly memorable copy, scripts and content. Decide which Walt you need: The consultant? The copywriter? Both? Let’s pop a Certs and go!

About | ProjectsTestimonials | Contact

Leave a Reply

